Menu
Release 28.6.2017

Italian Data Update

As part of our ongoing effort to deliver indispensable content to our clients through modern channels, Dun & Bradstreet through our partner Cribis will be enhancing its Data Centers in Italy. During these scheduled system maintenance windows, the Italian Data Center will not be available to customers using D&B Credit, DBAI, DNBi, Onboard, Toolkit and dependent applications (e.g. GDM, Portfolio Manager, SR Manager, eRAM, etc.). Other products are not impacted.

What do you need to know?

The maintenance will be completed over four weekends in 2017:

  • Apr. 8th – 10th (Completed)
  • May 27th – 29th  (Completed)
  • Jul. 1st – 3rd
  • Sep. 30th – Oct. 2nd

- All customers using Italian Data through our Online Products will experience service disruptions during the maintenance windows.
- This impacts all customers using Italian Data through products such as D&B Credit, DBAI, DNBi, Onboard, Toolkit and dependent applications (e.g. GDM, Portfolio Manager, SR Manager, eRAM, etc).  Other products are not impacted.
- Investigations and monitoring notices will not be delivered during the maintenance period.

The system maintenance is scheduled as follows:
Phase 3: Italian host will be unavailable between:

12:00 AM CEST, Sunday, Jul. 2nd – 8:00 AM CEST, Monday, Jul. 3rd
[11:00 PM BST, Saturday, Jul. 1st – 7:00 AM BST, Monday, Jul. 3rd]
[6:00 PM EDT, Saturday, Jul. 1st – 2:00 AM EDT, Monday, Jul. 3rd]

Phase 4: Italian host will be unavailable between:
12:00 AM CEST, Sunday, Oct. 1st – 8:00 AM CEST, Monday, Oct. 2nd
[11:00 PM BST, Saturday, Sep. 30th – 7:00 AM BST, Monday, Oct. 2nd]
[6:00 PM EDT, Saturday, Sep. 30th – 2:00 AM EDT, Monday, Oct. 2nd]

Time Zones:
CEST = Central European Summer Time
BST = British Summer Time
EDT = Eastern Daylight Time

What actions do I need to take?

Once the maintenance is completed, Italian Data will be available through the customer’s D&B application.  There will be no further action needed from the customer to support this change. 

What if I need more information or support?

Should you have any questions about this update or how to get the most benefit out of the upcoming change, please contact customerservice@bisnode.fi  

Tulosta

Läs mer om våra tjänster på www.bisnode.com Bisnode