Menu

GROUP MANAGEMENT

The group management is responsible for the developing, implementation and follow-up of the group’s strategic plans and decisions. Bisnode’s executive management team consists of the CEO, CFO, CPO, CHRO, CIO, CMO, the director of each region and the country director for each of the main and additional markets.

Print

FOR MORE INFORMATION, CONTACT:

Magnus Silfverberg
Magnus Silfverberg

CEO

magnus.silfverberg@bisnode.com

Anders Borg
Anders Borg

CSO
+46 70 77 523 77
anders.borg@bisnode.com

Anne Årneby
Anne Årneby

CMO

anne.arneby@bisnode.com

Jon Slorer
Jon Slorer

Director International Market
+47 47 83 55 53
jon.slorer@bisnode.no

Birger Baylund
Birger Baylund

Director Group Sales
+45 4084 2363
birger.baylund@bisnode.com

Edoardo Jacucci
Edoardo Jacucci

CPO
+47 9413 3119
edoardo.jacucci@bisnode.com

Karin Sandsjö
Karin Sandsjö

CFO

karin.sandsjo@bisnode.com

Anne-Marie Andric
Anne-Marie Andric

CHRO
+46 723 844 000
anne-marie.andric@bisnode.com

Andreas Haverkorn
Andreas Haverkorn

Acting Regional Director DACH

andreas.haverkorn@bisnode.com

Magnus Silfverberg
Magnus Silfverberg

Acting Country Director Sweden

magnus.silfverberg@bisnode.com

Robert Burén
Robert Burén

CIO

robert.buren@bisnode.com

Liran Lotker
Liran Lotker

Group Program Director

liran.lotker@bisnode.com

Läs mer om våra tjänster på www.bisnode.com Bisnode